Rudyard Kipling Collection


No Rating

Descrizione prodotto

A collection of 100+ Rudyard Kipling’s novels, poems and short stories in 15 books. It contains: The Jungle Book, The Second Jungle Book, Kim, The Story Of The Gadsby, Plain Tales From The Hills, The Phantom ‘Rickshaw And Other Ghost Stories, The Light That Failed, Many Inventions, ‘Captains Courageous’ : A Story Of The Grand Banks, The Day’s Work, Stalky & Co., Just So Stories For Little Children, Puck Of Pook’s Hill, Rewards And Fairies, Life’s Handicap: Being Stories Of Mine Own People.

Titolo: Rudyard Kipling Collection
Autore: Rudyard Kipling;
Editore: Kitabu
Formato MOBI
ISBN: 9788867441860


Nessuna recensione presente ancora, vuoi inviare la tua?

Sii il primo a scrivere una recensione “Rudyard Kipling Collection”